East Fremantle District Fairest And Best Awards

The East Fremantle District Fairest and Best award night was held at the Shark Park clubrooms on Thursday 6th September 2012 and a full house gathered to witness the count.

[singlepic id=50 h=150 w=114]

Food was served early for the players, and then they hopped straight into the vote counts for each grade. This year’s format saw the votes for the last five rounds from each game counted, and then they announced the top 10 place getters and of course the runner up and winners for each age group.

The Power had top 10 place getters in each grade 13s through to 17s, with Tom Marshall from the 14s team winning that age group. Tom polled 29 votes for his outstanding efforts during the 2012 season. The club congratulates Tom and all of these players for their results, and how they represented the club over the season and on the night.

East Freo Power Players with a Top 10 finish are as follows:

Tim Bockman 13s 6th eq. 15
Tom Marshall 14s 1st 29
Jordan Biondillo 15s 5th eq. 14
Oliver Parish 15s 10th eq. 8
James Raynor 16s 4th eq. 12
Connor Read 16s 8th eq. 8
Thomas Robinson 16s 8th eq. 8
Alex Skinner 16s 9th eq. 7
Justin Rullo 17s 4th eq. 10
Alex Sambell 17s 9th eq. 4


Author: Daniel Richards