Congratulations to our District Squad members!

Well done to the 20 boys from year 8 and year 9 that made the first selection for the district development squad! The main aim of the development squad program is to provide talented players with valuable playing experience and an opportunity to develop their skills.

Year 8 Year 9
Samuel Nicholas Ethan Browne
Lucien Sproat Harrison French
Isaac Weiser Clay Gorman
Marcus Best Sam Greer
Miles Davis Sean Hille
Aalin Houston Lachlan McManus
Benjamin Wheaton Elijah Neesham
 Michael Bence Harry Scullin
Lincoln Turley
Lachlan McGrath
Jordan Penheiro
Leroy Pigram