Committee

EFJFC 2023 Committee Members

Nikki Hevron

President

president@eastfreopower.com.au

Tony Timothy

Vice President

vice.president@eastfreopower.com.au

Jema Ritchie

Registrar

registrar@eastfreopower.com.au

Matt Marinovich

Treasurer

treasurer@eastfreopower.com.au

Kathryn Weeks

Secretary

secretary@eastfreopower.com.au

Mark Austin

Coaching Coordiator

coaching@eastfreopower.com.au

Scott Bowden

Property Manager

Shirley Elliott

Merchandise Manager

merchandise@eastfreopower.com.au

Damian Cox

Grounds Manager

grounds@eastfreopower.com.au

Sarah Springett

Fundraising & Events

social@eastfreopower.com.au

Jessica Williamson

Auskick Coordinator

auskick@eastfreopower.com.au

Ashleigh Skewes

Auskick Registrar

Steve Flanagan

Starkick Coordinator

Sean Keady

Female Representative

Natallie Black

Website Coordinator

Andrew Black

Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@eastfreopower.com.au

Victoria Vykopal

First Aid Coordinator

Mark Merendino

Delegate

Ryan Hodgson

General Committee

Paul Criddle

General Committee

EMAIL

President@eastfreopower.com.au

ADDRESS

EJ Chapman Reserve