EFJFC 2020 Committee Members

President Matt Marinovich   email
Vice President Nikki Hevron   email
Treasurer Heath Nelson   email
Secretary Kate Whitton   email
Registrar Jema Ritchie   email
Canteen Raegan Howard   email
Coaching Blair Taylor   email
Property Managers Jenni Cockle and Darren Jones   email
Fundraising and Events Gill Kenny and Phi Adamson   email
Auskick Kim Flowerdew   email
Starkick Steve Flanagan   email
Girls Football Jodie Payne and Dave Bell   email
Social Media Eileen McKenzie and Peter Keleman   email
Grounds and Facilities Peter Keleman   email
Merchandise Position available and Nikki Hevron   email
Sponsorship Vacant   email
Medals and Photos Linda Ridge   email
First Aid Co-ordinator Kate Stannage   email
Advocate Mark Merendino   email
General Committee Mel Nunn, Duncan Burrows, Donato Manfredi, Tony Timothy   email